Transition Sydney Committee of Management

The Committee of Management works behind the scenes to keep Transition Sydney running.

They meet quarterly and deal with things such as membership, income and expenses, including insurance and administration of grant monies awarded to local groups that come under the auspices of Transition Sydney and interaction with other entities; e.g. the recently established Transition Australia.

If you would like to be involved, either personally or to have your group auspiced, please make contact and tell us.


Committee members are elected every year at the AGM.

The 2018-19 Committee (at AGM 9 September 2018)

President:  Cameron Little

Vice President:  Bob Ratnarajah

Secretary:  Kanika Mathur

Treasurer:  Hugh Ellens

Ordinary Members (up to 3): Shelby Burns, Bhavesh Jha, Melissa Riley

Membership Officer:  vacant

Public Officer:  Cameron Little